Yayyy!

Hi everyone-

I got the job! I will be starting June 10 as an analyst in the asset management divison of a multinational property group, in their Philly office. Which is great because: a) I can now pay rent on the new place Brian and I picked out! b) The blog continues! and c) Caitlin can rent my room from my parents! C’mon, Cait, you know you want to live with my mom and dad! I’m excited but will miss the Maven girls very much.

❤ loqi

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Yayyy!”

  1. rupert Says:

    Congratulations! I look forward to your completing your epic food mission!

Leave a Reply

